Australian Authors

Melanie Casey Book List


Melanie Casey was born in South Australia where she lives with her husband and two children. She has studied English Literature and Classical Studies before shifting to Law and working in a government position. Further study at Adelaide's College of the Arts in the Professional Writing School honed her skills that has resulted in her first novels.

Cass Lehman and Detective Ed Dyson series

Cass Lehman has the ability to "see the past" and she teams up to help Detective Ed Dyson investigate in Adelaide, South Australia

Hindsight (2013)
Craven (2014)
Missing (2015)