Australian Authors

Noel Mealey Book List


Noel Mealey has travelled extensively through rural Australia, working in the construction industry. He was inspired to write by his father, who spun his outback yarns under the stars on hot summer nights in central Queensland. Having retired from business, Noel now lives in Brisbane with his wife.

Syd Fielding series

Syd Fielding is a detective sergeant in Geraldton, Western Australia

Murder and Redemption (2012)
The Icon Murders (2013)