Australian Authors

P.D. Martin Book List


Phillipa D. Martin has worked as a professional writer for nearly ten years. She developed a passion for crime writing from an early age and has a Bachelor of Behavioural Sciences with majors in psychology and criminology. Teamed with that is a Postgraduate Certificate in Professional Writing (creative writing). Her main focus was a series featuring Australian FBI profiler Sophie Anderson.

Sophie Anderson series

Sophie Anderson is an Australian FBI profiler

Body Count (2006)
The Murderers' Club (2007)
Fan Mail (2008)
The Killing Hands (2009)
Kiss of Death (2010)
Coming Home (2011)
The Missing (2012) [ss]

Stand Alone

Hell's Fury (2012)