Australian Authors

Patricia Kristensen Book List


Patricia Kristensen is a lawyer and mother of five, living on the Mornington Peninsula in Victoria, Australia. She studied law and lived in Tasmania for around 8 years. Her books have earned a bronze medal at the 2015 Independent Book Publishers Awards in the category of Best Fiction in Australia and New Zealand and longlist nominations for the Ned Kelly Award.

Jennifer Shot series

Jennifer Shot is a law student and private detective in Tasmania

Jennifer Shot - The First Shot (2012)
Jennifer Shot - Another Shot (2013)
Jennifer Shot - Shot Through the Heart (2015)