Australian Authors

Phillipa Nefri Clark Book List


Phillipa Nefri Clark lives in country Victoria with her husband and two sons and black labrador. She works a dual role in marketing and retail in the family’s pet supplies business and produces copy as well as serving customers. Her published work includes many non-fiction expert pieces about dogs. Phillipa is a member of Romance Writers of Australia.

River's End series

This is a romantic suspense series in River's End on the Great Southern Ocean coastline

The Stationmaster's Cottage (2017)
Jasmine Sea (2017)
The Secrets of Palmerston House (2018)
The Christmas Key (2018)
Martha (2019)
Taming The Wind (2020)

Charlotte Dean Mystery series

This is a mystery series featuring psychiatrist Charlotte Dean

The Christmas Tree Thief (2019)
Deadly Falls (2020)
Deadly Secrets (2020)
Deadly Past (2020)
The Giving Tree (2020)

Daphne Jones series

Daphne Jones appears in the River's End books and has now been featured in her own series

Till Daph Do Us Part (2021)

Stand Alone

Last Known Contact (2020)