Australian Authors

Richard Beasley Book List


Richard Beasley is a lawyer. Born in Sydney, he grew up in Adelaide before heading east again after the last bizarre mass murder he could tolerate. He lives in Randwick, Sydney, at the back of the racecourse, which he considers to be the centre of the universe.

Peter Tanner series

This is a thriller series that features Peter Tanner who is a criminal defence barrister

Cyanide Games (2016)
The Burden of Lies (2017)

Stand Alone

Hell Has Harbour Views (2001)
The Ambulance Chaser (2004)
Me and Rory Macbeath (2013)
The Truth Runs Dry (2020)