Australian Authors

Robert Engwerda Book List


Former editor at Australian Penthouse magazine, Mark Abernethy has been a professional writer for more than twenty years writing for publications such as The Bulletin and the Australian Financial Review. He has authored a number of business books as a ghostwriter and has written speeches for corporate and political clients. He lives in Sydney.

Mitchell Mystery Alone

A mystery series that is set in and around the small town of Mitchell, Victoria in the 1960s

The Summertime Dead (2016)
Whistle Down the Wire (2016)
Guy Fawkes Night (2018)

Stand Alone

Backwaters (2004)
Mosquito Creek (2010)