Australian Authors

Robert Wallace Book List


Robin Wallace-Crabbe is an artist and a writer. When writing crime novels he uses the Robert Wallace pseudonym. Born in Melbourne he studied art at the Melbourne Technical College. Under his real name he has published Feral Palit, Goanna, Australia Australia and Dogs.

Essington Holt series

Essington Holt is an Australian art forger

To Catch A Forger (1988)
An Axe To Grind (1989)
Paint Out (1990)
Finger Play (1991)
The Forger (2003)

Stand Alone

Payday (1989)
Flood Rain (1991)
Art Rat (1993)