Australian Authors

Robin Bowles Book List


Robin is recognised as one of Australia's foremost true crime writers. Her first book, titled Blind Justice was about the alleged suicide of Victorian country housewife Jennifer Tanner. Her book Justice Denied is regarded the definitive work on the Jaidyn Leskie murder and is also the author of Dead Centre on the disappearance of Peter Falconio. She has briefly turned her attention to crime fiction.

Cornelia Finnegan series

Cornelia Finnegan is the loudest, loveliest and luckiest private investigator around 

The Curse of the Golden Yo-Yo (2007)
The Mystery of the Missing Masterpiece (2008)