Australian Authors

Ross Collier Book List


Ross Collier writes Australian thrillers that are fast-paced and compelling. Rather than travel the traditional route his books have been self-published and are available in either electronic or traditional paperback form. The third of his novels, Tug of War, earned a Ned Kelly Award nomination

Stand Alone

The Fenians (2011)
Sink or Swim (2011)
Tug of War (2012)