Australian Authors

Rowena Holloway Book List


Rowena Holloway is an Australian writer of novels and short stories. Before settling on writing as a career, Rowena apprenticed as a hairdresser, played at receptionist in an engineering firm, indulged her love of learning by obtaining a handful of degrees, including a PhD in business, and was a tenured university lecturer.

Fractured Families series

These are stand alone novels linked by the theme of families falling apart

Pieces of a Lie (2014)
All That's Left Unsaid (2015)

Ashes to Ashes series

Suspense series featuring reporter Charlotte Ashe

Bad Things Happen (2017)
Less You Know (2018)
From the Ashes (2019)