Australian Authors

Sandy Curtis Book List


Sandy Curtis lives on Queensland's central coast with her husband. She has two sons and a daughter as well as a bevy of cats and dogs. Although showing interest in writing from an early age, it wasn't until January 2001 that she began writing full time. She started out in the romance genre entering the Emma Darcy Award and coming 2nd with The Marriage Merger. But it's the thriller genre that she has had success combining engrossing plotlines with strong female leads. If it's a gripping thriller you're after with just a dash of romance, try Sandy Curtis' novels.

Stand Alone

Dance With the Devil (2001)
Black Ice (2002)
Deadly Tide (2003)
Until Death (2004)
Dangerous Deception (2005)
Fatal Flaw (2006)
Grievous Harm (2014)