Australian Authors

Sandy McCutcheon Book List


Born in New Zealand, McCutcheon moved to Australia in the 1970s. He has written 22 plays that have been professionally produced. He has also worked as a radio broadcaster with the highlight being as presenter / producer of 'Australia Talks Back' on Radio National. He writes political thrillers taking real life situations and weaving them into his fiction.

Stand Alone

In Wolf's Clothing (1997)
Peace Crimes (1998)
Poison Tree (1999)
Safe Haven (2000)
Delicate Indecencies (2002)
The Haha Man (2003)
Black Widow (2006)
The Cobbler's Apprentice (2006)
Through the Peacock Gate (2018)