Australian Authors

Stephen M. Irwin Book List


Stephen is a Queenslander, living around the Brisbane area his entire life. He has studied in film production and has made documentary films and has worked as a screen-writer. He has won national and international competitions and awards with his short stories, films and poetry. He also has a website where you can find out many more interesting things about him and his writing exploits.

Stand Alone

The Dead Path (2009) The Darkening (2008)
The Broken Ones (2011)


A Killer Among Demons (2013)