Australian Authors

Steve Gerlach Book List


Steve Gerlach lives in Melbourne and writes fast-paced, blood-soaked thrillers that will leave you breathless and maybe just a little queasy...if you're lucky. These books are meant to leave you breathless with excitement and are not for the faint of heart.

Autopsy series

Flesh of the Dead (2011)
Darkness Burning (2013)

Stand Alone

The Nocturne (1999)
Hunting Zoe (2003) [collection]
Rage (2004)
Lake Mountain (2005)
Cloning Around (2005) [ss]
A Killer Stalks the Outback (2005) [ss]
Love Lies Dying (2006)
Within His Reach (2012) [novella]