Australian Authors

Tara Moss Book List


Tara Moss has successfully made the transition from international top model to bestselling author. Moss began writing gruesome "Stephen King-inspired" stories for her classmates when she was only 10. She earned a Diploma from the Australian College of Journalism in 1997, and in 1998 won the Scarlet Stiletto Young Writers Award for her story, Psycho Magnet. Born in Victoria, British Columbia, Tara traveled the world as a top model before becoming a resident of Australia in 1996. She is now a proud dual Australian/ Canadian citizen, and resides in Melbourne with her film producer husband, Mark Pennell.

Makedde Vanderwall series

The series features fashion model and forensic psychology student Makedde Vanderwall

Fetish (1999)
Split (2003)
Covet (2004)
Hit (2006)
Siren (2010)
The Assassin (2013)

Pandora English series

The Blood Countess (2010)
The Spider Goddess (2011)
The Skeleton Key (2013)
The Cobra Queen (2020)

Billie Walker series

The War Widow (2020) apa Dead Man Switch