Australian Authors

Tobsha Learner Book List


British-born Tobsha Learner came to Australia at the age of nineteen and remained for sixteen years before moving to the USA. Her stage plays have been produced extensively in Australia and Europe and have been commended in international awards. She has also written radio plays and film scripts. She won the 1993 Western Australian Premier's Award for her non-crime book One Small Step and Witchplay.

Stand Alone

Soul (2008)
Picture This (2016)


Madonna Mars (1998)
The Witch of Cologne (2003)
The Magick of Master Lilly (2018)