Australian Authors

Tory Hayward Book List


Tory Hayward has always been a reader but it wasn't until 2005 when she was pregnant and coping with toddler that she embarked on her writing career. Her books were picked up and published first by Samhain Publishing and then Momentum Books, all under the pseudonym Caitlyn Nicholas. They rights have since been reverted to Caitlyn and she is republishing them under her own name.

Disgrace & Danger series

Running Scared (2007)
Secret Intention (2008)
Distraction (2012) apa Drive Me To Distraction
Persecution (2013)
Misconception (2019)

Dangerous Liaisons series

The Danger Game (2012)
Deception (2016)