Australian Authors

Travis Berketa Book List


Travis Berketa was born in Melbourne in 1976. At high school he enjoyed writing and drawing, which lead him to focus on comics rather than his school work. He is currently a primary teacher at Stawell West Primary and writes during his spare time. He has begun a multitude of stories from various genres.

Dark Heart series

Atmospheric thriller series that features a vigilante in quest of bringing their own version of peace to the city

Dark Heart : Images of a City (2007)
Dark Heart: Angels In the City (2010)
Dark Heart: Beasts In the City (2012)