Australian Authors

Virginia Duigan Book List


Virginia Duigan has worked in journalism, radio and television. She wrote the screenplay for the film The Leading Man, and the novels Days Like These and The Biographer, both published by Vintage. She was born in Cambridge, UK and lives in Sydney and London. Her first crime novel, The Precipice, was longlisted for the 2012 Miles Franklin Award.

Stand Alone

The Precipice (2011)

Non-Crime Novels

Days Like These (2001)
The Biographer (2008)
The Age of Discretion (2019)