Australian Authors

Wendy Laing Book List


Wendy is An Australian writer, part-time housewife with a Teaching Diploma, a Bachelor of Arts Degree (majors Professional Writing, Communications) and a Master Of Arts (project/thesis). She lives with hubby, Dave and their four-pawed family, Kynda, a loveable labradoodle.

Stand Alone

Mirror Mirror (2003) (under pen-name Dalziel Laing)
Flowers From The Grave (2004)
Cock of the Walk (2006)
Severance Packages (2007)
Haunted Heart (2017)
Memoirs of an Arresting Woman (2019)


Captain Angus, the Lighthouse Ghost (2006)
Sir Henry, Knight In Space (2006)