Australian Authors

Y.A. Erskine Book List


Yvette Erskine is a former police officer, having worked for eleven years with the Tasmania Police Service. She is also a historian and has an early modern history degree and has worked as a teacher specialising in English and History. Combine all of this and you have the recipe for an author capable of producing some outstanding works of crime fiction.

Stand Alone

The Brotherhood (2011)
The Betrayal (2012)