Australian Authors

Anna Willett Book List


Raised in Western Australia Anna developed a love for fiction at an early age and began writing short stories in high school. Drawn to dark tales, Anna enjoys writing thrillers with strong female characters. When she’s not writing, Anna enjoys reading, travelling and spending time with her husband and two children.

Stand Alone

Backwoods Ripper (2016)
Retribution Ridge (2016)
Unwelcome Guests (2017)
Forgotten Crimes (2018)
Cruelty's Daughter (2018)
Small Town Nightmare (2018)
Vengeance Blind (2018)
Cold Valley Nightmare (2019)
The Woman Behind Her (2019)
Savage Bay Nightmare (2020)
Pest (2020)