Australian Authors

Emma Darcy Book List


Emma Darcy is the pseudonym used by husband and wife writing team Frank and Wendy Brennan, an internationally successful romance author. Since Frank died in 1995, Wendy has continued writing under the name on her own. Her love of murder mysteries has now drawn her into creating the Who Killed...? series. She lives on the Central Coast of New South Wales and travels extensively to research settings for her stories.

Who Killed... series

Who Killed Angelique? (2001)
Who Killed Bianca? (2003)
Who Killed Camilla? (2003)