Australian Authors

Ian Moffitt Book List


Ian Moffitt, author of nine books, was a daily newspaperman in Australia, Asia and the United States before he began writing fiction as a full-time occupation. Ian died in November 2000

Stand Alone

The Retreat of Radiance (1982)
The Colour Man (1983)
Blue Angels (1987)
Death Adder Dreaming (1988)
Gilt Edge (1991)
The Electric Jungle (1993)