Australian Authors

Lauren Crow Book List


Lauren Crow lives in Adelaide with her husband and two sons. She was born in Brighton and lived on the Hove seafront for most of her childhood. She followed a career in travel publishing before becoming a writer. Lauren Crow is the pseudonym of Fiona McIntosh and the novel Bye Bye Baby was also published under her real name.

Jack Hawkesworth series

Jack Hawkesworth is a Detective Chief Inspector at Scotland Yard

Bye Bye Baby (2007)
Beautiful Death (2011)