Australian Authors

Paul Mann Book List


Paul Mann was born and educated in England. He began his career as a journalist working for newspapers and magazines in London, New York, Montreal and Sydney. His first position was with the Evening Chronicle, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK and he later became sub-editor at London's Evening Standard. In 1982 Mann became an Australian citizen. He turned to freelance writing in 1983 and has contributed to newspapers and magazines throughout Australia, Canada and the USA.

George Sansi series

Inspector George Sansi is a police detective in Bombay, India

Season of the Monsoon (1993)
The Ganja Coast (1995)
The Burning Ghats (1996)
The Burning Tide (1998)

The Jackal Club (2015)

Splatter Trilogy series

Dirty Hit (2013)
Sweet Kill (2013)
Die Cool (2018)

Stand Alone

The Libyan Contract (1988)
The Beirut Contract (1989)
The Traitor's Contract (1990)
The Britannia Contract (1993)
The Leek Club (2012)