Australian Authors

T. J. Hamilton Book List


TJ is an award-winning Australian author, print journalist, and television screenwriter. Considered a crime genre subject-matter expert, she is one of Australia's most sought after researchers and technical consultants on scripted dramas. She studied criminology at Griffith University before becoming a police officer in the NSW Police Force.

Thyme Trilogy series

Former prostitute later a government agent, Miranda Thyme lives in Sydney

Buying Thyme (2013)
Making Thyme (2013)
Keeping Thyme (2014)
You Can Call Me Miranda (2014) [novella]

Stand Alone

Death's Shadow (2014)
Defending Pacer (2015)