Australian Authors

Tania Chandler Book List


Tania Chandler is a Melbourne-based writer and editor. Her debut novel, Please Dont Leave Me Here, was selected for State Library Victorias Summer Read program, and has been shortlisted for best debut novel for both the Davitt and Ned Kelly awards.

Stand Alone

Please Don't Leave Me Here (2015)
Dead In the Water (2016)

Critical Acclaim

Please Don't Leave Me Here:

  • Shortlisted 2016 Ned Kelly Award for Best First Crime Novel
  • Shortlisted 2016 Davitt Award for Best Debut Novel