Australian Authors

Vicki Tyley Book List


Vicki was born in New Zealand and moved to Australia in 1982 where she has lived and enjoyed the many diverse locales the country has to offer from the bush to the sea and many places in between. As an author Vicki used the move from Melbourne to rural setting to learn her craft and hone her skills moving from short stories to the longer novel version in 2010 with Thin Blood. Her books have all been released as Kindle novels and have met with huge success with Thin Blood rocketing to the #1 Kindle mystery position. 

Stand Alone

Thin Blood (2009)
Sleight Malice (2010)
Brittle Shadows (2010)
Fatal Liaison (2011)
Bitter Nothings (2012)
Two Birds (2013)