Australian Authors

Aoife Clifford Book List


Born in London of Irish parents, Aoife Clifford grew up in New South Wales, studied Arts/Law at the Australian National University, Canberra and now lives in Melbourne. Aoife has won two premier short story prizes for crime fiction in Australia - the Scarlet Stiletto (2007) and the S.D. Harvey Ned Kelly Award in 2012, among other prizes. She has also been short listed for the UK Crime Associations Debut Dagger.

Stand Alone

All These Perfect Strangers (2016)
Second Sight (2019)

Critical Acclaim

Second Sight:

  • Shortlisted 2020 Davitt Award for Best Adult Novel