Australian Authors

B. Michael Radburn Book List


B. Michael Radburn draws inspiration for his novels from the NSW Southern Highlands where he lives and writes. His background is not the usual one following a battle with drugs and alcohol. He has interests in blues music and is a member of the Harley Davidson chapter (Sydney HOG) and works with Father Chris Riley’s Youth off the Streets program. Radburn has won several Melbourne University Literary Awards and more recently was short-listed for the Henry Lawson Festival Awards.

Taylor bridges series

Taylor Bridges is a national park ranger in the isolated Tasmanian town of Glorys Crossing.

The Crossing (2018)
The Falls (2016)
The Reach (2021)

Stand Alone

Blackwater Moon (2019)
Subterranean (2020)