Australian Authors

Chris Allen Book List


Chris Allen was born in Perth, Western Australia and has served in the military for two decades on four continents. He has seen a great deal of active service including attachments to the New Zealand Army, the British Parachute Regiment and deployments to Africa, South East Asia and Central America. When he left the military he performed humanitarian aid work in East Timor and has been with law enforcement agencies and was the Sheriff of New South Wales. The Intrepid series of books has been sparked from this rich background of life experiences.

Intrepid series

Explosive thriller series that features Alex Morgan and introduces INTREPID which stands for the Intelligence, Recovery, Protection and Infiltration Division, a black-ops division of Interpol

Defender (2012)
Hunter (2012)
Avenger (2015)
Helldiver (2015)
Ranger (2017) [novella]