Australian Authors

David Francis Book List


David Francis grew up in rural Victoria and represented Australia internationally in equestrian events. He now lives in Los Angeles, where he works asa lawyer. His first novel, Agapanthus Tango, was published by Fourth Estate in the UK and MacAdam Cage in the US and was translated into eight languages.

Stand Alone

Agapanthus Tango (2001)
Stray Dog Winter (2008)
Wedding Bush Road (2016)
Counter Attack (2011)