Australian Authors

Karen M. Davis Book List


Karen Davis was a New South Wales police officer for twenty years starting her career on the streets of Newtown in Sydney's inner west. She laer worked as a detective and undercover operative in a variety of sections, all of which specialised in the investigation of organised crime. Keeping memoirs as her experiences as a cop uncovered a love of writing and a real life situation triggered the inspiration for her first novel.

Insert Content Template or Symbol

Lexie Rogers series

Lexie Rogers is a police detective working out of the busy Bondi Junction detectives office in Sydney

Sinister Intent (2013)
Deadly Obsession (2014)
Fatal Mistake (2017)