Australian Authors

Luke Preston Book List


Luke Preston has been recognised by The Inside Film Awards, MTV and ATOM Awards for earlier work and has undertaken a Master of Screenwriting at the Victoria College of Arts. His first two books have been published by electronic media only publisher Momentum Books.

Stand Alone

Dark City Blue (2012)
Out of Exile (2013)