Australian Authors

Steve Wright Book List


Steve Wright was born in London before moving to New South Wales. He has written full-time for television, film and the stage since 1983. His crime books feature Barry Donovan, a PI who has been transplanted from England to Sydney.

Barry Donovan Series

Barry Donovan is a private investigator who works in Sydney

Love Avalon (1990)
A Drop In the Ocean (1991)
A Break In the Traffic (1992)