Australian Authors

Anne Infante Book List


Anne Infante is an Australian author, singer and songwriter. As an author, she has had five popular crime novels published by Collins Crime Club. As a singer/songwriter, Anne has been performing traditional, contemporary and original music for many years.

Stand Alone

Death On a Hot Summer's Night (1989)
Death Among the Dunes (1990)
Deathwater (1991)
Death in Green (1992)
Death Launch (1993)
Escape From The Past (1997)