Australian Authors

Graham Reilly Book List


Graham works at Melbourne's The Age newspaper as a senior editor. Originally from Glasgow, he moved to Melbourne with his family in the 1960s.

Canyon Brothers series

Frankie and Danny Canyon are a couple of brothers from Glasgow, Scotland who get themselves mixed up in trouble in Saigon

Saigon Tea (2002)
Five Oranges (2005)

Stand Alone

Sweet Time (2003)