Australian Authors

L.A. Larkin Book List


L.A. Larkin not only spends her time writing thrillers of outstanding quality, she also works for one of the leading climate change consultancies in Australia. Larkin studied literature at the University of London where she graduated with honours. Upon discovering Sydney she emigrated to Australia in 1998 where she now lives with her Australian husband.

Olivia Wolfe series

Olivia Wolfe is an investigative journalist

Devour (2016)
Prey (2018)

Stand Alone

The Genesis Flaw (2010)
Thirst (2011)